Just another WordPress.com site


failure[1]

“Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me.

John 14:1

“The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon Me,
Because the LORD has anointed Me
To preach good tidings to the poor;
He has sent Me to heal the broken-hearted,
To proclaim liberty to the captives,
And the opening of the prison to those who are bound;

To proclaim the acceptable year of the LORD,
And the day of vengeance of our God;
To comfort all who mourn,
To console those who mourn in Zion,
To give them beauty for ashes,
The oil of joy for mourning,
The garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness;
That they may be called trees of righteousness,
The planting of the LORD, that He may be glorified.”

Isaiah 61:1-3

He heals the broken-hearted
And binds up their wounds.

Psalm 147:3

And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.

Romans 8:28

For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand,
Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’

Isaiah 41:13

And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

2 Corinthians 12:9

So we may boldly say:
“ The LORD is my helper;
I will not fear.
What can man do to me?”

Hebrews 13:6

You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.

1 John 4:4

Leave a Reply

