Just another WordPress.com site

Time Will Tell


Time Will Tell

 

What have I done for Jesus

He who saved my soul

What have I done for Jesus

The Christ who made me whole

What Have I done for Jesus

As time went slipping by

What have I done for Jesus

Is my humble penitent cry

What have I done for Jesus

Who did so much for me

On Calvary’s lonely mountain

He died to set me free

What Have I done for Jesus

He died to set me free

What have I done for Jesus

Only time will tell

If I have been a stumbling block

Or saved a soul from hell

Or shall I blush with guilt and shame

As before His throne I stand

When I hear Him call my name

To join that heavenly band

 

Composed by Jenny Beck

Jenny Beck is my grandmother whom I call Nan and now resides where God’s throne is. 

Comments on: "Time Will Tell" (1)

  1. Shelley said:

    Ciao Gerry,
    Just passing in through your space to say Hi and to wish you a
    wonderful week in the Lord.
    Say Hi to Pastor Paul for me.
    May God Bless You all so well
    _________________¶¶¶¶¶¶_______¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶¶________¶¶¶¶¶¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶__________¶¶¶___¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶_________¶¶__¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶__¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶_________¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ __¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶____________¶¶¶__________________¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶________________(¯`v´¯)________________________________`*.¸.*´________________________________¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)_______________________(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•__________________________________Hugs & Kisses________________________________Love____________________________________Shelley_____________________________________xXx_______ 

Leave a Reply

