Just another WordPress.com site

Quote


I read this quote in Walid Shobat’s book; Why I Left Jihad, page 25. " A Christian Fundamenaltist can give people a headache, since they love to proseltize, but a Muslim fundamentalist will take your head right off your shoulders."
Comments on: "Quote" (3)

  1. Graciously said:

    Hi…just thought I would pop in and have a look see what you have been up to these days…I can relate to the above comment, so true, sadly on both sides.  Have to admit there are times when I can\’t read all that you put on your site…Too condemning for me, my stuff though, my issues…sigh, my journey ugh!!!
    Hope you are well
    Blessings, Graciously

  2. Shelley said:

    Ciao Gerry,
    Quote….so so so true…
    Hoping that you are doing fine…
    Have a wonderful and Blessed Sunday in the Lord today.
    God Bless
     
    …………………….l.l…………………………………….“\’´´………………………….(…(`.-“\’´´-.´)…)……………………)……–…….–….(……………………/……(o…_…o)….\\…………………..\\………(..0..)……./………………..__.`.-._…\’=\’.._.-.´.__…………../…….\’#.\’#.,.–.,.#\’.#.\’….\\…………\\__))……….\’#\’……… ((__/…..xxxxxxxxxxx______xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx___xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx_xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Have a awesome and safe week-end my friend !!!(¯`v´¯)`*.¸.*´¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•                  Hugs & Kisses                      Love                     Shelley                       xXx

  3. Quite the quote!Hoping all is well with you. Though I don\’t get around to others\’ blogs as often as I\’d like, I\’m always glad to see you\’re still around, standing up in the Faith. May God bless you.

Leave a Reply

