Just another WordPress.com site

French Translation


I am looking for someone who would like to partner with me in translating my blog into French. Quebec French. You would think with a name like Desjardins I would be bilingual. Unfortunatly that is not the case. I have great desire to reach the people in this great province and although I can understand and get by pretty well with speaking it, when it comes to writting in French I am lost.
 
Just drop me your email at worshipper_777@hotmail.com
 

Thanks to Launa of Launa’s Little Piece of Heaven for creating the Take a Stand For Jesus banner for me. Let everyone know you are taking a stand and copy and paste it into your latest blog. Turn your space settings from private to public

 

I encourage you to join Awesome MSN Spaces and let your faith be shown!

    

Comments on: "French Translation" (8)

  1. Just wanted to stop by for a visit. Always a pleasure. 🙂
    I hope you\’re doing well and will be blessed with a great weekend.
    Also hope you\’ll find a translator – sorry I can\’t help out there!

  2. kïrstin said:

    ah man, that video made me cry! how moving… gets the message thru very well i\’d day.
     
    sorry, tho, that i dont know more than i few words in canadian french. my grandma was from the three rivers area, and french was her first language. she taught me a little, but had forgotten most of it by the time i came on the scene. all i can do is say chat, and count to dis, and say the alfabet. and a few colors.
    sigh
    s. lizard

  3. Rosemary said:

    Did u get my email? did it work?

  4. wow, it\’s great to see web content such as this. I\’ve only just got onto myspace, and I\’m impressed with your pages! Keep up the good work, and God bless. Jx

  5. Russoft said:

    Hey Gerry, just dropped by to see what is new. I like the "current news" stuff you\’ve got on the side of the page! See you around,
     
    Russell

  6. hello again, I like the changes you have made to your space …I hopr you get the help with translating ..
    I use   http://babelfish.altavista.com/ for some things ,it may help .
     
    *pentecost blessings*

  7. Thanks for stopping by at my space. I will be back to read your posts. I wish I could help you with translation but my French is awful…and it\’s not Quebec French either!
     
    I am praying for Canada…and I am so excited when I see and hear of young people who are excited for God. I am thankful that I see a revival in the youth – people of my generaton and even younger.
     
    God bless
     
    Ness 

  8. 最好的翻译公司在上海,位于浦东陆家嘴的上海翻译公司依托与海内外重点大学、科研院所的密切关系,汇集在各研究领域成果突出且有爱心的专家/教授/博士以及具备良好海外文化背景的留学人员,打造了一支涵盖多学科领域的精英翻译团队。在客户群中具有广传的口碑,也是行业内的佼佼者。上海翻译公司致力于学术翻译领域,成就于高端翻译板块。尤其是学术翻译领域在同行业中更是当仁不让的处于领先地位。通过毕业论文、发表论文、学术资料、教学案例翻译,以及申请留学文书、图书出版翻译和其他学术范围内的资料翻译服务,帮助朋友们第一时间吸收国际先进成果,第一时间把您的学术科研成果展示给世界。除了提供笔译、口译外还有同传设备租赁服务。

Leave a Reply

