Just another WordPress.com site


I want you to watch this video. It is of an Arab-American named Wafa Sultan, who is not afraid to speak the truth. Once again a woman speaks out because the Arab men have been strangely silent. Because of this she has recieved many threats against her life proving what she has said about many Muslums as being true.
 
 
Pray for her. Pray that she would find Christ. She has chosen as an Arab to champion Jews and Christians against the veiws of her own people.
 
 
Thank-you to all of you have been praying for me. I am starting to feel better as Spring approaches. I have not forgotton any of you. Right now it is a slow and difficult process even to type as my fingers ache. Continue to pray for me. God is teaching me much through this valley.
 

Thanks to Launa of Launa’s Little Piece of Heaven for creating the Take a Stand For Jesus banner for me. Let everyone know you are taking a stand and copy and paste it into your latest blog. Turn your space settings from private to public

 

I encourage you to join Awesome MSN Spaces and let your faith be shown!

    

Comments on: "Wafa Sultan: A Woman Who’s Not Afraid." (7)

  1. Thanks Gerry.  It is good of you to take time out to write while you are still on the road to recovery.  I am reminded of the passage in Galatians where Paul points out the usage of his own handwriting.  Many feel that because of poor eyesight, he dictated his letters to a scribe in later life… yet he felt it so important to get a messaqge across to the Galatians that he revertted to writing a portion of it in his own hand.
     
    It speaks a lot of the character of a person when they are prepared to do something like tthat and I just wanted to encourage you with it.
     
    N

  2. Hi~~!I like ur space~~~:)
    Best wishes from China~

  3. A VOICE IN THE DESERT said:

    God Bless You Big Bro:
    Came to visit you and
    see what I can learn from
    you today.
    love….Fatima.
    I pray that you\’re feeling better.!

  4. Just ran across your space.. hope you will be feeling better soon.

  5. Dear sir,
    At one point you had a video named "Cry Holy" , I am looking for the CD, can you tell me who is the group and the name of the CD.
    Thank you very much, Catherine

  6. Ciao Gerry,
    Just thought that I\’d stop in for a visit.
    Your site is really great, I love my visit here each time I come.
    I hope that you and your family are doing well.
    God Bless You My Brother In The Lord.
    Love,
    Shelley
    xXx

  7. I really enjoyed reading this blog and watching the video it was very uplifting and I pray God\’s best for you.I hope we get to talk on line some time for its very seldom you meet someone who is sold out to the Lord Jesus Christ and thats the friends I want to have in my spaces and in my Life. For Iam also a minister and Single parent so I can relate .Jesus makes all the difference in the world. He is the Love of my life and Im committed to Him. I will be finishing up my Master\’s Degree in Divinity in about 1year and I hope to go into full time Ministry in Planting and Pastoring  if the Lord permits .He may have a different plan .Just waiting on the Lord and his timing that his will be done.Keep up the good work and pray for me and I will you.God Bless you.

Leave a Reply

